Messe München GmbH
  Oils and FatsImprint   Oils and FatsContact   Oils and FatsSitemap  
September 15 - 17, 2015
MOC
Veranstaltunscenter
München
Oils and Fats Home
Oils and Fats At a glance
Oils and Fats For Exhibitors
- oils + fats 2015
- Contact persons
- Product categories
- Application
- Supporting program
- Servicepartners
- Downloads
- Advisory Board
- Partners
- Participant structure
- Online catalog 2013
- Final report 2013
Oils and Fats For Visitors
Oils and Fats Press
Oils and Fats Opening hours
Oils and Fats Getting there
Oils and Fats Your stay in Munich
Oils and Fats Review 2013
   
Service-Hotline:
(+49 89) 9 49 - 1 13 28
Supported by:
 view this page in  Deutsch
Home | For Exhibitors | Contact persons
oils+fats -
Feel free to contact us
Oils and Fats
Oils and Fats
Oils and Fats
Projektleitung
 


Petra Westphal
Exhibition Group Director

petra.westphal@messe-muenchen.de
Martina_Ehrnsperger_WebMartina Ehrnsperger
Exhibition Director
Phone: +49 89 949 20221
Fax: +49 89 949 20229
martina.ehrnsperger@messe-muenchen.de

      



   
Jasmin Regiert
Exhibition Manager
Phone: +49 89 949 20222
Fax: +49 89 949 20229
jasmin.regiert@messe-muenchen.de


Oils and Fats
Marketing & Kommunikation
 

Johannes_Manger_Web Johannes Manger
Trade Fair PR Manager
Phone: +49 89 949 21482
Fax: +49 89 949 97 21482
johannes.manger@messe-muenchen.de

Ulrike Pfundmeir
Trade Fair Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 89 949 21436
Fax: +49 89 949 97 21442
ulrike.pfundmeir@messe-muenchen.de
    
Isabella Lauf
Trade Fair PR Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949 21487
Fax: +49 89 949 97 21487
Isabella.Lauf@messe-muenchen.de
Inna Wiedmann
Trade Fair Marketing Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949 21410
Fax: +49 89 949 97 21410
inna.wiedmann@messe-muenchen.de

Oils and Fats
Technical consultant
 
Oils and Fats
Standbuilding
 


MEPLAN GmbH
Tel: (+49 89) 9 49 - 24980









 
oilsandfatsNews
Application documents are online now!   moreoilsandfats
Advisory Board: oils+fats are a must-go-to-event!   moreoilsandfats
subtitle - focus - date   moreoilsandfats
 
   
Other sites:   
Copyright © Messe München GmbH, Germany. All rights reserved. Last updated: 04.03.2015 11:02
50 years Messe MünchenA chronicle of memorable trade-fair moments.